sentinel
 
sentinel
 
sentinel
 
sentinel
 
sentinel
 
 
 
   
 
Rebreathers Llife support systems Decompression computers Remote sensing Dataloggers
   
 
Sentinel LSS - Instructors
Photos Info + FAQ Options Accessories Dealers Instructors
 

 

 

 

 

Sentinel Instructors

Robin Bashor deeperbluescuba@frii.com
Mitsu Tanaka bluequest-yoshi@wing.ocn.ne.jp
Rich Stevenson rich@deepbluetech.co.uk
Paul Lijnen info@prodiving.be
Marc Crane info@orca-diveclub-safaga.com
Robin   Bashor robin@vr3.co.uk
Alex Zerbi info@nheo2.com
John Griffin johng@divelife.co.uk
Stephen Phillips tdisdiuk@aol.com
Greg Such divbum@charter.net
Phil Short phil@philshorttechnical.co.uk
Alan Wright Almvsalutay@aol.com
Steve Cowley info@discoverdiving.im
Martin Robson info@eau2.com
Edwardo Pavia info@seadwellerdivers.it
Simon Bulter info@thediveshoplanzarote.com
Eric Keiblier eric@oceanicventures.com
Randy Thornton randy@diveaddicts.com
Arno Graner info@rc-freiburg.de
Rasmus Lauritsen rl@nortechdiving.dk
Phil Sudan info@zerogravitydiving.com
Dave Cooper info@zerogravitydiving.com
Mark Derrick mderrick@fillexpress.com
JongSub Park jongsubpark@hotmail.com
Paul Toomer paul@divingmatrix.co.uk

 

 

 

   

The Latest in sports rebreathers from the makers of the Ouroboros rebreather and VR dive computer

Sentinel Info

Sentinel Dealers

Sentinel Options and pricing

Sentinel Options and pricing USA

Sentinel Photos

Sentinel Al Prop

Sentinel Fax Order form

The Sentinel Rebreather was launched for the sports diving world at the Dive 2007 show in Birmingham, England, and at DEMA 2007 in October.

We are currently accepting Sentinel orders for delivery in the first half of 2009. Please contact us at sales@vr3.co.uk or by phone at 44-(0)-1202-624478.

 

electronics for underwater adventure
electronics
for your underwater adventure